Zeiterion Staff & Board

Administrative Office:
(508) 997-5664
Mon – Fri 9:00am – 5:00pm

Box Office Hours:
Monday – Wednesday: 10AM – 5PM
Thursday: 10AM – 7PM
Friday: 10AM – 5PM
Saturday: 10AM – 3PM
Closed Sunday
(508) 994-2900

Address
684 Purchase St.
New Bedford, MA 02740

STAFF

Rosemary Gill
Executive Director
Programming & Development
rgill@zeiterion.org
Ext. 121

Justin T. LaCroix
Executive Director
Production & Facilities
jtlacroix@zeiterion.org
Ext. 114

Arla Berman
Box Office Associate
aberman@zeiterion.org
Ext. 142

Laurel Berryman
Box Office Associate
lberryman@zeiterion.org
Ext. 151

Paula Cardoso
Box Office Manager
pcardoso@zeiterion.org
Ext. 132

Brad Costa
Graphic Designer
bcosta@zeiterion.org
Ext. 145

Ashley Cubellis
Director of Education and Community Engagement
acubellis@zeiterion.org
Ext. 129

Gretchen Hubert
Executive Assistant
ghubert@zeiterion.org
Ext. 112

Joey Knight
Production Manager
jknight@zeiterion.org
Ext. 128

Dori Rubbicco Legge
Director of Patron & Business Relations
dlegge@zeiterion.org
Ext. 123

Molly McCarthy
Development Coordinator
mmccarthy@zeiterion.org
Ext. 143

Nicole Downing Merusi
Development Director
nmerusi@zeiterion.org
Ext. 111

Greg Morton
Programming Associate
gmorton@zeiterion.org
Ext. 125

Sarah Mulvey
Box Office Associate
smulvey@zeiterion.org
Ext. 116

Elaine Murray
Staff Accountant
emurray@zeiterion.org
Ext. 120

Korey Pimental
Education Coordinator
kpimental@zeiterion.org
Ext. 122

Penny Pimentel
Marketing Director
ppimentel@zeiterion.org
Ext. 127

Maria Poulos
Marketing Coordinator
mpoulos@zeiterion.org
Ext. 146

Rhonda Rattenni
Bar Manager
rrattenni@zeiterion.org
Ext. 151

Jeff Taylor
Superintendent
jtaylor@zeiterion.org
Ext. 118

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Peter Hughes, Chair
Michael Tavares, Vice-Chair
Joseph Nauman, Treasurer
Gail Davidson, Clerk

Frank Almeida
Deborah A. Baker*
Rhonda Barrett
William A. Burns
Rachel Deery
Bruce Duarte, Jr.
Lawrence Hunt*
Kate Mahoney
Christie Marotta

Harry Norweb*
Louis M. Ricciardi
Eve Rounds
Susan Sargent
Jamey Shachoy*
Jack Silva*
Jill Simoes
Alison Smart
Martha Worley

Special Committee Members:

Monique Avila
Sara Ferreira
Beppie Huidekoper

*Emeritus