Attention holiday shoppers: For guaranteed Christmas gift-giving, please pick up your tickets at the Box Office this week, Monday – Saturday, from 10AM – 9PM. We are closed on Sunday and will re-open Monday, December 24, 10AM to 1PM. Questions? Contact the Box Office at (508) 994-2900. Thank you for supporting The Z, a historic non-profit performing arts center.
Attention holiday shoppers: For guaranteed Christmas gift-giving, please pick up your tickets at the Box Office this week, Monday – Saturday, from 10AM – 9PM. We are closed on Sunday and will re-open Monday, December 24, 10AM to 1PM. Questions? Contact the Box Office at (508) 994-2900. Thank you for supporting The Z, a historic non-profit performing arts center.
Attention holiday shoppers: For guaranteed Christmas gift-giving, please pick up your tickets at the Box Office this week, Monday – Saturday, from 10AM – 9PM. We are closed on Sunday and will re-open Monday, December 24, 10AM to 1PM. Questions? Contact the Box Office at (508) 994-2900. Thank you for supporting The Z, a historic non-profit performing arts center.

Zeiterion Staff & Board

Administrative Office:
(508) 997-5664
Mon – Fri 9:00am – 5:00pm

Box Office Holiday Hours:
Nov. 23 & Nov. 24: 10AM – 9PM
Nov. 26 – Dec. 15: 10AM – 7PM
Dec. 17 – Dec. 22: 10AM – 9PM
Dec. 24: 10AM – 1PM
Closed Sundays
(508) 994-2900

Address
684 Purchase St.
New Bedford, MA 02740

STAFF

Rosemary Gill
Executive Director
Programming & Development
rgill@zeiterion.org
Ext. 121

Justin T. LaCroix
Executive Director
Production & Facilities
jtlacroix@zeiterion.org
Ext. 114

Paula Cardoso
Box Office Manager
pcardoso@zeiterion.org
Ext. 132

Brad Costa
Graphic Designer
bcosta@zeiterion.org
Ext. 145

Ashley Cubellis
Director of Education and Community Engagement
acubellis@zeiterion.org
Ext. 129

Gretchen Hubert
Executive Assistant
ghubert@zeiterion.org
Ext. 112

Joey Knight
Production Manager
jknight@zeiterion.org
Ext. 128

Dori Rubbicco Legge
Director of Patron & Business Relations
dlegge@zeiterion.org
Ext. 123

Molly McCarthy
Development Coordinator
mmccarthy@zeiterion.org
Ext. 143

Nicole Downing Merusi
Development Director
nmerusi@zeiterion.org
Ext. 111

Greg Morton
Programming Associate
gmorton@zeiterion.org
Ext. 125

Sarah Mulvey
Box Office Associate
smulvey@zeiterion.org
Ext. 116

Elaine Murray
Staff Accountant
emurray@zeiterion.org
Ext. 120

Korey Pimental
Education Coordinator
kpimental@zeiterion.org
Ext. 122

Penny Pimentel
Marketing Director
ppimentel@zeiterion.org
Ext. 127

Maria Poulos
Marketing Coordinator
mpoulos@zeiterion.org
Ext. 146

Rhonda Rattenni
Bar Manager / Box Office Associate
rrattenni@zeiterion.org
Ext. 151

Jeff Taylor
Superintendent
jtaylor@zeiterion.org
Ext. 118

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Peter Hughes, Chair
Martha Worley, Vice-Chair
Joseph Nauman, Treasurer
Gail Davidson, Clerk

Frank Almeida
Deborah A. Baker*
Rhonda Barrett
Eileen Mullen-Cayer
Rachel Deery
Bruce Duarte, Jr.
Lawrence Hunt*
Jennifer Kaiser
Kate Mahoney

Christine Marotta
Harry Norweb*
Susan Sargent
Jamey Shachoy*
Jack Silva*
Jill Simoes
Alison Smart
Michael Tavares

Special Committee Members:

Monique Avila
Sara Ferreira
Beppie Huidekoper

*Emeritus