The Z Team

Administrative Office:
(508) 997-5664
Mon – Fri 9:00am – 5:00pm

Box Office:
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 10am-5pm
Thursday 10am-7pm
Saturday 10am-3pm
(508) 994-2900

Address
684 Purchase St.
New Bedford, MA 02740

STAFF

Rosemary Gill
Executive Director
Programming & Development
rgill@zeiterion.org
Ext. 121

Justin LaCroix
Executive Director
Production & Facilities
jtlacroix@zeiterion.org
Ext. 114

Paula Cardoso
Box Office Manager
pcardoso@zeiterion.org
Ext. 132

Brad Costa
Graphic Designer
bcosta@zeiterion.org
Ext. 145

Matthew Gomes
Office Manager
mgomes@zeiterion.org
Ext. 112

Joey Knight
Production Manager
jknight@zeiterion.org
Ext. 128

Dori Rubbicco Legge
Patron & Business Relations Manager
dlegge@zeiterion.org
Ext. 123

Molly McCarthy
Development Coordinator
mmccarthy@zeiterion.org
Ext. 143

Kathleen Marshall
Box Office Associate
kmarshall@zeiterion.org
Ext. 151

Nicole Merusi
Development Director
nmerusi@zeiterion.org
Ext. 111

Greg Morton
Popular Programming
gmorton@zeiterion.org
Ext. 125

Sarah Mulvey
Box Office Associate
smulvey@zeiterion.org
Ext. 116

Elaine Murray
Staff Accountant
emurray@zeiterion.org
Ext. 120

John Nieman
Superintendent
jnieman@zeiterion.org
Ext. 118

Ashley Owen-Cubellis
Director of Education and Community Engagement
acubellis@zeiterion.org
Ext. 129

Penny Pimentel
Marketing Director
ppimentel@zeiterion.org
Ext. 127

Maria Poulos
Marketing Coordinator
mpoulos@zeiterion.org
Ext. 146

Rhonda Rattenni
Bar Manager
rrattenni@zeiterion.org
Ext. 136

Kennedy Ryan
Box Office Associate 
kryan@zeiterion.org
Ext. 501

Jeff Taylor
Assistant Superintendent

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Peter Hughes, Chair
Martha Worley, Vice-Chair
Jessica Platt,  Treasurer
Gail Davidson, Clerk

Frank Almeida
Deborah A. Baker
Rhonda Barrett
Eileen Mullen-Cayer
Rachel Deery
Bruce Duarte, Jr.

Katherine Furtado
Lawrence Hunt
Jennifer Kaiser
Kate Mahoney
Joseph Nauman
Harry Norweb

Jeff Pontiff
Jamey Shachoy
Jack Silva
Alison Smart
Michael Tavares