TheZ
 

WHO

Mailing_List


Make a suggestion!


Rosemary Gill
Executive Director
Programming & Development
rgill@zeiterion.org
Ext. 121

Justin LaCroix
Executive Director
Production & Facilities
jtlacroix@zeiterion.org
Ext. 114

Katie Bettez
Bar Manager
kbettez@zeiterion.org
Ext. 144

Matthew Gomes
Office Manager
mgomes@zeiterion.org
Ext. 112

Cassie Hall
Box Office Manager
chall@zeiterion.org
Ext. 132

Joey Knight
Production Manager
jknight@zeiterion.org
Ext. 128

Dori Rubbicco Legge
Patron & Business Relations
dlegge@zeiterion.org
Ext. 123

Molly McCarthy
Senior Box Office Assistant
mmcarthy@zeiterion.org
Ext. 143

Samantha McNulty
Box Office Assistant
smcnulty@zeiterion.org
Ext. 142

Nicole Merusi
Development Director
nmerusi@zeiterion.org
Ext. 111

Greg Morton
Programming & Radio Management
gmorton@zeiterion.org
Ext. 125

Sarah Mulvey
Marketing Assistant
smulvey@zeiterion.org
Ext. 116

Elaine Murray
Staff Accountant
emurray@zeiterion.org
Ext. 120

John Nieman
Superintendent
jnieman@zeiterion.org
Ext. 118

Ashley Owen
Development & Education Coordinator
aowen@zeiterion.org
Ext. 129

Penny Pimentel
Marketing Manager
ppimentel@zeiterion.org
Ext. 127

General Inquiries:
info@zeiterion.org

Address
684 Purchase Street
New Bedford, Massachusetts
02740

Phone:
508-997-5664

Box Office Hours:
Tuesday - Friday 10am to 5pm
Saturday 10am to 3pm
phone: 508-994-2900

Admistrative Office:
(508) 997-5664
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm EST

 


The Zeiterion Theatre | 684 Purchase Street | New Bedford, MA 02741 | (508) 994-2900